Staff  
     
 

Administration
Duane Bartlett, Executive Director
Duane.Bartlett@emdiha.org
Dwayne Shields, Finance
Dwayne.Shields@emdiha.org
Jill Murphy, Finance
Jill.Murphy@emdiha.org
Theresa Hodgdon, Administrative Assistant

Theresa.Hodgdon@emdiha.org

Amy Walls, Receptionist
Amy.Walls@emdiha.org

Programs
Nancy Wagstaff, Section 8 Administrator
Nancy.Wagstaff@emdiha.org
Rebecca Pritchard, Public Housing Manager
Rebecca.Pritchard@emdiha.org
Lisa Crosby, Housing Support Specialist
Lisa.Crosby@emdiha.org
John Mountford, Inspector
John.Mountford@emdiha.org

Services
Allie Bodge, Director of Resident Services
Allie.Bodge@emdiha.org
Allie Bodge, Meals Coordinator
Allie.Bodge@emdiha.org

Maintenance
Stephen Barnes, Facilities Director
Steve.Barnes@emdiha.org
Jake Blaisdell
Jake.Blaisdell@emdiha.org
Peter Davis
Peter.Davis@emdiha.org
Alex Wade
Alex.Wade@emdiha.org
Scott Watson
Scott.Watson@emdiha.org
Curtis Sidelinger
Curtis.Sidelinger@emdiha.org
Travis Sawyer
Travis.Sawyer@emdiha.org