Staff

Staff


Administration


Duane Bartlett, Executive Director
duane.bartlett@emdiha.org

Allie Bodge, Operations Director
allie.bodge@emdiha.org

Dwayne Shields, Finance Director
dwayne.shields@emdiha.org

Scott Watson, Maintenance Director
scott.watson@emdiha.org


Property Management and HCV staff


Nancy Wagstaff, Housing Choice Voucher Manager
nancy.wagstaff@emdiha.org

Jennifer Richardson, Public Housing Manager
Jennifer.richardson@emdiha.org

Theresa Hodgdon, Applications, Waiting Lists and Programs Support
theresa.hodgdon@emdiha.org

Christopher Gero, Programs Support
chris.gero@emdiha.org

John Mountford, Housing Inspector
john.mountford@emdiha.org

Amy VanMeteren, Receptionist and Programs Support
amy.vanmeteren@emdiha.org


Finance


Jill Murphy, Fiscal Administrator
jill.murphy@emdiha.org


Services


Jocelyn Carter, Tenant Services and Meals Coordinator
jocelyn.carter@emdiha.org